When you have entered all the information necessary to define the new activity, ResultsManager will check to see if you have added any new Contexts, Owners, Categories or Areas that have not been used before, and will add them to your Master Lists. This requires that you have given ResultsManager permission to do this in the Options dialog.

 

The automatic updating of Master Lists means that you rarely have to set them up manually - they can grow over time. 

 

Closing the Edit window

 

Exit options from the Edit Dialogue

 

To complete editing this Activity, you can:

 

Saving and adding a new Activity to the current project, or as a sub-task of the current Action item means you can quickly build up a series of actions towards a Project or Result.